Department of Defense

Ms. Shelley Verdejo, Commission Director, 703-697-9339

Department of Defense

Mr. Tom Blair, Commission Deputy Director, 703-695-8823

Chief, Security Forces Training

Mr. Timothy Webb USAF Commissioner, 703-692-2446

Head, Law Enforcement, Investigations and Corrections Branch (PSL)

Lt Col Bernard Hess, USMC Commissioner 760-725-8982

Law Enforcement Division Office of the Provost Marshal General

Mr. Jon Cookson, US Army Commissioner, 703-614-3324

Chief, Physical Security, Law Enforcement

CWO-05 Luis Martinez, US Navy Commissioner,703-695-5526

Chief of Police, Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Chief, W.G. Kusse, PFPA Commissioner, 703-614-1696

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Maj Glen Conklin, DIA Commissioner, 202-231-8562

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Ms. Rotanda Yarbrough, DLA Commissioner, 571-767-3071

Chief, Law Enforcement Training

Leslie "Tom" Fambrough, NGA Commissioner, 314 676-1464

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Mr. Craig Lustig, NSA Commissioner, 301-688-7721


Defense Health Agency


Glen K. Winzenburg, CCITP-F Chief, Enterprise Security, Threat Management, and Safety Transition PMO 703 681-8521


DODPOST Executive Secretary

Chief, Office of Accreditations and Credentialing

Mr. Jansen S. (Scott) Cheek, Executive Secretary, 573-563-8144