Department of Defense

Ms. Shelley Verdejo, Commission Director, 703-697-9339
shelley.a.verdejo.civ@mail.mil

Department of Defense

Mr. Tom Blair, Commission Deputy Director, 703-695-8823
Thomas.s.blair.4.civ@mail.mil

Chief, Security Forces Training

Mr. Timothy Webb USAF Commissioner, 703-692-2446
timothy.webb.1@us.af.mil

Head, Law Enforcement, Investigations and Corrections Branch (PSL)

Lt Col Bernard Hess, USMC Commissioner 760-725-8982 
bernard.hess@usmc.mil

Law Enforcement Division Office of the Provost Marshal General

Mr. Jon Cookson, US Army Commissioner, 703-614-3324
jon.m.cookson.civ@mail.mil

Chief, Physical Security, Law Enforcement

CWO-05 Luis Martinez, US Navy Commissioner,703-695-5526
luis.a.martinez6@navy.mil

Chief of Police, Pentagon Force Protection Agency

Chief, W.G. Kusse, PFPA Commissioner, 703-614-1696
Woodrow.g.kusse.civ@mail.mil

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Maj Glen Conklin, DIA Commissioner, 202-231-8562
Glenn.Conklin@dodiis.mil

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Ms. Rotanda Yarbrough, DLA Commissioner, 571-767-3071
Rotanda.Yarbrough@dla.mil

Chief, Law Enforcement Training

Leslie "Tom" Fambrough, NGA Commissioner, 314 676-1464
Leslie.t.fambrough@nga.mil

Law Enforcement Program Manager

Mr. Craig Lustig, NSA Commissioner, 301-688-7721
ctlusti@nsa.gov

DHA.pngDHA.png

Defense Health Agency

 

Glen K. Winzenburg, CCITP-F Chief, Enterprise Security, Threat Management, and Safety Transition PMO 703 681-8521

Glen.K.Winzenburg.Civ@mail.mil

 

DODPOST Executive Secretary

Chief, Office of Accreditations and Credentialing

Mr. Jansen S. (Scott) Cheek, Executive Secretary, 573-563-8144
jansen.s.cheek.civ@mail.mil