Contact the EagleWerx Innovation Team at or contact a specific team member by clicking on their name.

Division Innovation Chief
Maj. Benjie Hall

Division Deputy Innovation Chief
Cpt. Patrick Nessler

EagleWerx NCOIC
1st Sgt. Joshua Herron

1st BCT Innovation Officer
1st Lt. Nicholas McDonough

2nd BCT Innovation Officer
Cpt. Zachary Giesecke

3rd BCT Innovation Officer

DIVARTY Innovation Officer
Cpt. Matthew Eden

101st CAB Innovation Officer
CW2 Ricky Hicks

101st DSB Innovation Officer

Division Software Engineer
Spc. Lance Lee

Have feedback for the EagleWerx website? Send it here.