The Directorate of Public Works at Fort Hunter Liggett is the garrison's primary element for maintenance of the installation infrastructure and environment. The DPW consists of six Divisions: Engineering, Operations & Maintenance, Environmental, Housing, Master Planning, and Business Management.

Environmental Division

The Environmental Division supports Fort Hunter Liggett's military mission, compliance with environmental laws and regulations, and sustainability of environmental resources.

Engineering Division

Operations and Maintenance


Master Planning

Business Management