Thousands of additional personnel and visitors will be in the Fort Knox area from May to August as part of Cadet Summer Training missions and activities. As such, higher traffic volume is anticipated, especially on days when CST Family Days and graduations are held. Everyone is asked to exercise patience and plan accordingly for longer-than-normal wait times at the entrance gates.

Listed below are the scheduled CST Family Days and graduations:

  • Tuesday, June 28 – Family Day
  • Wednesday, June 29 – Advanced Camp 1st Regiment graduation
  • Sunday, July 3 – Family Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Advanced Camp 2nd Regiment graduation
  • Friday, July 8 – Family Day
  • Saturday, July 9 – Advanced Camp 3rd Regiment graduation
  • Wednesday, July 13 – Family Day
  • Thursday, July 14 – Advanced Camp 4th Regiment graduation
  • Monday, July 18 – Family Day
  • Tuesday, July 19 – Advanced Camp 5th Regiment graduation
  • Saturday, July 23 – Family Day
  • Sunday, July 24 – Advanced Camp 6th Regiment graduation
  • Tuesday, July 26 – Family Day
  • Wednesday, July 27 – Basic Camp 1st Regiment graduation
  • Thursday, July 28 – Family Day
  • Friday, July 29 – Advanced Camp 7th Regiment graduation
  • Sunday, July 31 – Family Day
  • Monday, Aug. 1 – Basic Camp 2nd Regiment graduation
  • Tuesday, Aug. 2 – Family Day
  • Wednesday, Aug. 3 – Advanced Camp 8th Regiment graduation
  • Friday, Aug. 5 – Family Day
  • Saturday, Aug. 6 – Basic Camp 3rd Regiment graduation
  • Sunday, Aug. 7 – Family Day
  • Monday, Aug. 8 – Advanced Camp 9th Regiment graduation
  • Friday, Aug. 12 – Family Day
  • Saturday, Aug. 13 – Advanced Camp 10th Regiment graduation
  • Wednesday, Aug. 17 – Family Day
  • Thursday, Aug. 18 – Advanced Camp 11th Regiment graduation

For more information on CST, visit https://futurearmyofficers.army.mil.